top of page

Blog #9- Project 3 Examples- A Response


So for this blog we were to look at the previous classes' wix sites and their project three presentations on the site. I went through a few peoples' sites, looking for one I liked, and saw that a lot of them had used pinterest boards as one of their genres, which I found really interesting. I also noticed that some people's projects were hard to get to within their site, so I hope to look into that on my own site and ensure that I don't make the same mistake. I ended up looking at Sofia Wills' site, as I liked her genres. Her first two genres were relatively common, one being a flyer for her community and another being a picture slide show. Her third genre however seemed really cool because she made a Kahoot! game to educate about hr club, which I think would be a really fun genre to create. Overall i think that this helped clear up some of my concerns about the project, but didn't really help me with my issue of not knowing what message I want to promote.

Hopefully I will be able to figure out the best way to work with my club and its sensitive nature to complete this project in an interesting and engaging format!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page